Les parlotes de Pétronille – Cordes sur Ciel

Cordes sur Ciel

Description

In the summer of 1340, the city of Cordoba is even busier than usual: merchants and citizens are busy, as the great fair of Saint Bartholomew’s Day approaches…Only Pétronille the weaver takes her time: leaving her work behind, she prefers to wander through the streets of her beautiful city, calling out to curious travellers to tell them all the secrets of Cordes…

Spoken languages : French

Opening

Monday 17 July 2023 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Friday 21 July 2023 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Monday 24 July 2023 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Friday 28 July 2023 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Monday 31 July 2023 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Friday 4 August 2023 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Monday 7 August 2023 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Friday 11 August 2023 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Monday 14 August 2023 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Friday 18 August 2023 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Monday 21 August 2023 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Friday 25 August 2023 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Prices & payment

Adult: 6 €, Teenager (12-18 years): 3 €.

Free entry for children < 12 years.

Location

Les parlotes de Pétronille – Cordes sur Ciel
Grand Rue Raimond VII, 81170 Cordes sur Ciel

Les parlotes de Pétronille – Cordes sur Ciel
Grand Rue Raimond VII
81170 Cordes sur Ciel

Tel. 00 33 (0)805 400 828

E-mail

Website

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Route & access