Les Concerts à la Brasserie Auros

Livers-Cazelles

Description

La programmation musicale pour l’été est là ! Pensez à noter les dates !

Spoken languages : French

Opening

Friday 15 July 2022 at 7 pm.

Saturday 23 July 2022 at 7 pm.

Saturday 30 July 2022 at 7 pm.

Friday 5 August 2022 at 7 pm.

Saturday 13 August 2022 at 7 pm.

Saturday 20 August 2022 at 7 pm.

Saturday 27 August 2022 at 7 pm.

Saturday 3 September 2022 at 7 pm.

Saturday 10 September 2022 at 7 pm.

Saturday 17 September 2022 at 7 pm.

Saturday 1st of October 2022 at 7 pm.

Prices & payment

Free entry.

Location

Les Concerts à la Brasserie Auros
Brasserie de l’Auros, 10 route d’Albi, 81170 Livers-Cazelles

Les Concerts à la Brasserie Auros
Brasserie de l’Auros
10 route d’Albi
81170 Livers-Cazelles

Tel. 07 86 73 51 62

E-mail

Website

Facebook

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Route & access