Les apéros en bateau – Départ d’Aiguelèze

Rivières

Description

Vivez un moment de détente et de plaisir en profitant d’une dégustation de vins sur une gabarre au fil du Tarn.

dsio.detail.accessibilite : Accessible for wheelchairs with assistance

Spoken languages : English, French

Opening

Wednesday 6 July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 13 July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 9 pm.

Thursday 14 July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 20 July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 27 July 2022 between 7.30 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 3 August 2022 between 7.30 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 10 August 2022 between 7.30 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 17 August 2022 between 7.30 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 24 August 2022 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm.

Wednesday 31 August 2022 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm.

Wednesday 7 September 2022 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm.

Prices & payment

06/07/2022
Adult: 25 €, Child: 12 €.

13/07/2022
Adult: 30 €, Child: 12 €.

14/07/2022
Adult: 25 €, Child: 12 €.

20/07/2022
Adult: 45 €, Child: 20 €.

27/07/2022
Adult: 25 €, Child: 12 €.

03/08/2022
Adult: 25 €, Child: 12 €.

10/08/2022
Adult: 30 €, Child: 12 €.

17/08/2022
Adult: 25 €, Child: 12 €.

24/08/2022
Adult: 25 €, Child: 12 €.

31/08/2022
Adult: 25 €, Child: 12 €.

07/09/2022
Adult: 25 €, Child: 12 €.

Free entry for children < 4 years.

  • Check
  • Cash
  • Credit transfer

Equipement & services

  • Pets welcome

Location

Les apéros en bateau – Départ d’Aiguelèze
Port d’Aiguelèze, 81600 Rivières

Les apéros en bateau – Départ d’Aiguelèze
Port d’Aiguelèze
81600 Rivières

Tel. 00 33 (0)6 70 57 76 04

E-mail

Website

Facebook

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Route & access